Board of Directors

Executive Board

PositionNameEmail
Regional CommissionerAldo Mascheronirc88@ayso88.org
Asst. Regional CommissionerAramazd Davidianarc1@ayso88.org
Asst. Regional CommissionerRoss Paulsonarc2@ayso88.org
TreasurerDavid Sagheriant88@ayso88.org
Assistant TreasurerTroy Sheent88b@ayso88.org
Coach AdministratorJeff Pattersoncoach88@ayso88.org
Referee AdministratorFrank Bagheriref88@ayso88.org
PurchaserWalter Larreynagapurchaser@ayso88.org
Child Volunteer Player AdvocateDavid Lanscvpa88@ayso88.org
Policy DirectorBob DeRosapolicy88@ayso88.org
Risk Management/Safety DirectorDavid Lanssafety88@ayso88.org
SecretaryCraig Dunkinsec88@ayso88.org

VIP Program

PositionNameEmail
VIP Program CoordinatorKathy Leonvip88@ayso88.org

Boys Program

PositionNameEmail
U19 Boys CoordinatorRichard Begianb19@ayso88.org
U16 Boys CoordinatorTom Reganb16@ayso88.org
U14 Boys CoordinatorScott Nordb14@ayso88.org
U12 Boys CoordinatorSerge Grakasianb12@ayso88.org
U10 Boys Co-CoordinatorGary Barseghianb10a@ayso88.org
U10 Boys Co-CoordinatorIain Blackwoodb10b@ayso88.org
U8 Boys CoordinatorRob Duryeeb8@ayso88.org
U6 Boys CoordinatorChris Barnesb6@ayso88.org
U5 Boys CoordinatorMike Taixb5@ayso88.org

Girls Program

PositionNameEmail
U19 Girls CoordinatorRichard Begiang19@ayso88.org
U16 Girls CoordinatorCarole Boylesg16@ayso88.org
U14 Girls CoordinatorJim DeRocheg14@ayso88.org
U12 Girls CoordinatorGary Barseghiang12@ayso88.org
U10 Girls CoordinatorShawn Migliacciog10@ayso88.org
U8 Girls CoordinatorRob Duryeeg8@ayso88.org
U6 Girls CoordinatorChris Barnesg6@ayso88.org
U5 Girls CoordinatorMike Taixg5@ayso88.org

Administrative Staff

PositionNameEmail
U4 Program CoordinatorLeigh Helbergu4@ayso88.org
Postseason CoordinatorVartan Ghermezianpostseason@ayso88.org
Tournament LiaisonRobert Paradatournament@ayso88.org
Fundraising CoordinatorJillian Mascheronifundraiser@ayso88.org
Permits CoordinatorKim Arnstpermits@ayso88.org
Game Field CoordinatorLance Luckeyfields@ayso88.org
Game SchedulerAramazd Davidiangamescheduler@ayso88.org
Code of Conduct/Kids Zone Forms CoordinatorCarole Nedeffcodeofconduct@ayso88.org
Opening Day CoordinatorNatalia Garciaopeningday@ayso88.org
Practice Field CoordinatorCraig Dunkinpracticefield@ayso88.org
Picture, Trophy & Yearbook CoordinatorKurt Weissmullerpicture@ayso88.org
Public Relations CoordinatorBrian Leonpr@ayso88.org
Social Media CoordinatorBailey Bagherisocialmedia@ayso88.org
Assistant Coach AdministratorNeville Pereiracoach88b@ayso88.org
Assistant Coach AdministratorIain Blackwoodcoach88c@ayso88.org
Coach Equipment CoordinatorLeigh Helbergcoachequipment@ayso88.org
Huff & Puff CoordinatorHelder Pereirahuffpuff@ayso88.org
Procedures CoordinatorShawn Migliaccioprocedures@ayso88.org
Discipline CoordinatorAra Oshagandiscipline@ayso88.org
Sportsmanship CoordinatorCarol Pereirasportsmanship@ayso88.org
RegistrarAldo Mascheroniregistrar@ayso88.org
Soccer Camps CoordinatorMark Tharpcamps@ayso88.org
Special Events CoordinatorAndrew Taktajianevents@ayso88.org
Graduation Series CoordinatorCarole Boylesgraduation@ayso88.org
Sponsorship CoordinatorMike Sternausponsors@ayso88.org
AuditorJosh Rheeauditor@ayso88.org
Player DelegateRobert Weddledelegatge@ayso88.org
Hall of Fame CoordinatorMark Garciahof@ayso88.org
Medical Release Forms CoordinatorCarolyn Sionplayerforms@ayso88.org
LA Galaxy LiaisonEugene Wulagalaxy@ayso88.org

Referee Staff

PositionNameEmail
Assistant Director of Referee AssessmentChuy Acostarefassessment2@ayso88.org
Director of Referee AssissmentAlfred Abkarianrefa1@ayso88.org
Referee AdvisorRon Kochrefadvisor@ayso88.org
Referee SchedulerVartan Ghermezianrefscheduler@ayso88.org
Referee Uniform & Equipment CoordinatorHarvey Goldhammerrefequipment@ayso88.org
PRO Referee CoordinatorJeff Pattersonprorefs@ayso88.org

Region Advisors

PositionNameEmail
Region AdvisorCasey Heegadvisor1@ayso88.org
Region AdvisorRobert Lincolnadvisor2@ayso88.org
Region AdvisorRichard Lyansadvisor3@ayso88.org
Region AdvisorPeter Pravikoffadvisor4@ayso88.org
Region AdvisorDaren Reidadvisor5@ayso88.org
Region AdvisorHenrik Thamasianadvisor6@ayso88.org