Board of Directors

Executive Board

PositionNameEmail
Regional CommissionerAldo Mascheronirc88@ayso88.org
Asst. Regional CommissionerAramazd Davidianarc1@ayso88.org
Asst. Regional CommissionerRoss Paulsonarc2@ayso88.org
CVPAScott Nordcvpa@ayso88.org
TreasurerDavid Sagheriant88@ayso88.org
Assistant TreasurerTroy Sheent88b@ayso88.org
Coach AdministratorJeff Pattersoncoach88@ayso88.org
Referee AdministratorFrank Bagheriref88@ayso88.org
PurchaserWalter Larreynagapurchaser@ayso88.org
Policy DirectorBob DeRosapolicy88@ayso88.org
Risk Management/Safety DirectorDavid Lanssafety88@ayso88.org
SecretaryCraig Dunkinsec88@ayso88.org

VIP Program

PositionNameEmail
VIP Program CoordinatorTom Reganvip88@ayso88.org
VIP Program Co-CoordinatorKathy Leonvip88a@ayso88.org

Boys Program

PositionNameEmail
U4 Program CoordinatorLeigh Helbergu4@ayso88.org
U19 Boys CoordinatorRichard Begianb19@ayso88.org
U16 Boys CoordinatorTom Reganb16@ayso88.org
U14 Boys CoordinatorSerge Grakasianb14@ayso88.org
U12 Boys CoordinatorPeter Pravikoffb12@ayso88.org
U10 Boys CoordinatorRob Duryeeb10@ayso88.org
U8 Division CoordinatorChris Barnesb8@ayso88.org
U6 Division CoordinatorJillian Mascheronib6@ayso88.org
U5 Division CoordinatorMike Taixb5@ayso88.org

Girls Program

PositionNameEmail
U19 Girls CoordinatorBrian Leong19@ayso88.org
U16 Girls CoordinatorHenrik Thamasiang16@ayso88.org
U14 Girls CoordinatorGary Barseghiang14@ayso88.org
U12 Girls CoordinatorJim DeRocheg12@ayso88.org
U10 Girls CoordinatorShawn Migliacciog10@ayso88.org

Administrative Staff

PositionNameEmail
YDP CoordinatorLeonard Manoukianydp@ayso88.org
Postseason CoordinatorVartan Ghermezianpostseason@ayso88.org
Tournament LiaisonRobert Paradatournament@ayso88.org
Permits CoordinatorKim Arnstpermits@ayso88.org
Game Field CoordinatorWilliam Kaufmannfields@ayso88.org
Game SchedulerAramazd Davidiangamescheduler@ayso88.org
Practice Field CoordinatorCraig Dunkinpracticefield@ayso88.org
Picture, Trophy & Yearbook CoordinatorKurt Weissmullerpicture@ayso88.org
Picture Day Co-CoordinatorChip Cutlerpictureday@ayso88.org
Public Relations CoordinatorBrian Leonpr@ayso88.org
Assistant Coach AdministratorNeville Pereiracoach88b@ayso88.org
Assistant Coach AdministratorIain Blackwoodcoach88c@ayso88.org
Coach Equipment CoordinatorLeigh Helbergcoachequipment@ayso8.org
Huff & Puff CoordinatorMohammed Elzanatyhuffpuff@ayso88.org
Procedures CoordinatorShawn Migliaccioprocedures@ayso88.org
Discipline CoordinatorAra Oshagandiscipline@ayso88.org
Coach InstructorAndrew Haigcoachinstructor@ayso88.org
RegistrarTom Reganregistrar@ayso88.org
Soccer Camps CoordinatorMark Tharpcamps@ayso88.org
Sponsorship CoordinatorRon Kochsponsors@ayso88.org
AuditorJosh Rheeauditor@ayso88.org
Player DelegateBrett Dunkindelegate@ayso88.org
Hall of Fame CoordinatorMark Garsciahof@ayso88.org
Medical Release Forms CoordinatorCarolyn Sionplayerforms@ayso88.org
Website CoordinatorArmen Cazianwebcoordinator@ayso88.org

Referee Staff

PositionNameEmail
Assistant Director of Referee AssessmentChuy Acostarefassessment2@ayso88.org
Director of Referee AssissmentAlfred Abkarianrefa1@ayso88.org
Referee SchedulerVartan Ghermezianrefscheduler@ayso88.org
Referee Uniform & Equipment CoordinatorHarvey Goldhammerrefequipment@ayso88.org
PRO Referee CoordinatorRobert Paradaprorefs@ayso88.org

Region Advisors

PositionNameEmail
Region AdvisorHarry Hannessianadvisor1@ayso88.org

Print pagePDF pageEmail page