Board of Directors

Executive Board

PositionNameEmail
Regional CommissionerAldo Mascheronirc88@ayso88.org
Asst. Regional CommissionerAramazd Davidianarc1@ayso88.org
Asst. Regional CommissionerRoss Paulsonarc2@ayso88.org
TreasurerDavid Sagheriant88@ayso88.org
Coach AdministratorJeff Pattersoncoach88@ayso88.org
Referee AdministratorFrank Bagheriref88@ayso88.org
PurchaserWalter Larreynagapurchaser@ayso88.org
Child Volunteer Player AdvocateDavid Lanscvpa88@ayso88.org
Policy DirectorBob DeRosapolicy88@ayso88.org
Risk Management/Safety DirectorDavid Lanssafety88@ayso88.org
SecretaryCraig Dunkinsec88@ayso88.org

VIP Program

PositionNameEmail
VIP Program CoordinatorKathy Leonvip88@ayso88.org

Boys Program

PositionNameEmail
U19 Boys CoordinatorRichard Begianb19@ayso88.org
U16 Boys CoordinatorTom Reganb16@ayso88.org
U14 Boys CoordinatorIain Blackwoodb14@ayso88.org
U12 Boys CoordinatorSerge Grakasianb12@ayso88.org
U10 Boys Co-CoordinatorPeter Pravikoffb10a@ayso88.org
U10 Boys Co-CoordinatorHenrik Thamasianb10b@ayso88.org
U8 Boys CoordinatorRob Duryeeb8@ayso88.org
U6 Boys CoordinatorMike Taixb6@ayso88.org
U5 Boys CoordinatorTom Reganb5@ayso88.org

Girls Program

PositionNameEmail
U19 Girls CoordinatorRoss Paulsong19@ayso88.org
U16 Girls CoordinatorCarole Boylesg16@ayso88.org
U14 Girls CoordinatorJim DeRocheg14@ayso88.org
U12 Girls CoordinatorGary Barseghiang12@ayso88.org
U10 Girls CoordinatorScott Nordg10@ayso88.org
U8 Girls CoordinatorBrian Armstrongg8@ayso88.org
U6 Girls CoordinatorMike Taixg6@ayso88.org
U5 Girls CoordinatorChris Barnesg5@ayso88.org

Administrative Staff

PositionNameEmail
Postseason CoordinatorVartan Ghermezianpostseason@ayso88.org
Tournament LiaisonRobert Paradatournament@ayso88.org
Fundraising CoordinatorJillian Mascheronifundraiser@ayso88.org
Permits CoordinatorKim Arnstpermits@ayso88.org
Game Field CoordinatorLance Luckeyfields@ayso88.org
Game SchedulerAramazd Davidiangamescheduler@ayso88.org
Code of Conduct/Kids Zone Forms CoordinatorCarole Nedeffcodeofconduct@ayso88.org
Opening Day CoordinatorNatalia Garciaopeningday@ayso88.org
Practice Field CoordinatorCraig Dunkinpracticefield@ayso88.org
Picture Day CoordinatorChip Cutlerpictureday@ayso88.org
Picture, Trophy & Yearbook Distribution CoordinatoKurt Weissmullerdistribution@ayso88.org
Public Relations CoordinatorBrian Leonpr@ayso88.org
Social Media CoordinatorBailey Bagherisocialmedia@ayso88.org
Assistant Coach AdministratorNeville Pereiracoach88b@ayso88.org
Assistant Coach AdministratorIain Blackwoodcoach88c@ayso88.org
Coach Equipment CoordinatorTony Friedmancoachequipment@ayso88.org
Huff & Puff CoordinatorHelder Pereirahuffpuff@ayso88.org
Procedures CoordinatorShawn Migliaccioprocedures@ayso88.org
Discipline CoordinatorAra Oshagandiscipline@ayso88.org
Sportsmanship CoordinatorCarol Pereirasportsmanship@ayso88.org
RegistrarAldo Mascheroniregistrar@ayso88.org
Soccer Camps CoordinatorMark Tharpcamps@ayso88.org
Special Events CoordinatorAndrew Taktajianevents@ayso88.org
Spring Season CoordinatorDaren Reidspring@ayso88.org
Graduation Series CoordinatorCarole Boylesgraduation@ayso88.org
Sponsorship CoordinatorMike Sternausponsors@ayso88.org
Trophy CoordinatorSandy Pattersontrophy@ayso88.org
Sportsmanship & Kids Zone CoordinatorCarol Pereirasportsmanship@ayso88.org
Region AuditorJosh Rheeauditor@ayso88.org
Player DelegateRobert Weddledelegatge@ayso88.org

Referee Staff

PositionNameEmail
Director of Referee AssissmentAlfred Abkarianrefa1@ayso88.org
Referee AdvisorJohn Raleighrefadvisor@ayso88.org
Referee SchedulerVartan Ghermezianrefscheduler@ayso88.org
Referee Uniform & Equipment CoordinatorHarvey Goldhammerrefequipment@ayso88.org
PRO Referee CoordinatorJeff Pattersonprorefs@ayso88.org

Region Advisors

PositionNameEmail
Region AdvisorHazen Burfordadvisor1@ayso88.org
Region AdvisorMark Garsciaadvisor2@ayso88.org
Region AdvisorCasey Heegadvisor3@ayso88.org
Region AdvisorSteve Kovarikadvisor4@ayso88.org
Region AdvisorRobert Lincolnadvisor5@ayso88.org
Region AdvisorRichard Lyansadvisor6@ayso88.org