Game Day Field Manager LIst

The Game Field Coordinator is Lance Luckey (cellphone: 818-370-2850)

FIELD FIELD MANAGER E-MAIL Home(818) Cell(818)
Clark Mark Sirota msirota@charter.net 248-8047 626-236-7256
Glorietta David Connors davidsconnors@gmail.com
Glorietta Ed Bakshi edbakshi@yahoo.com
Scholl #1 Robert Parada robertparada@earthlink.net 802-0404
Brand Park Jay Ghiya jghiya@oaktreecapital.com 248-5792 213-321-4421
Brand Park Evan Smyth evan@ereiam.net
Mountain Boz Crowther boz@alumni.princeton.edu 249-4571 515-1483
Lower Rosemont Andrew Haig ahaig@rocketmail.com 726-2562
Lower Rosemont Rob Duryee rduryee@yahoo.com
Upper Rosemont Darrell Fernandez darrell.fernandez@parsons.com 957-7434 626-260-6448
GSC#3 Mark Tharp marktharp@sbcglobal.net 246-8632
scholl 2 and 3 Rosawan Rusmeepongskul rosawanderer@gmail.com 323-982-8993 323-312-9059
Toll Max Ocon maxocon@gmail.com 952-2022
Toll Stephen Kovarik skovarik@sbcglobal.net
Wilson Richard Begian richbegian@yahoo.com 970-7814
Lance Luckey lanceluckey@yahoo.com 248-0872 370-2850
Jim Ondrejko vjko77@charter.net 956-8053 384-4961

Please only use cellphones for emergency situations.