Game Day Field Manager LIst

The Game Field Coordinator is [do action="game-field-coordinator-email-cell"][/do]

FIELD FIELD MANAGER E-MAIL Cell
Clark Gary Barseghian trojet@sbcglobal.net 818-331-3344
Glorietta Tom Griego tjgriego@att.net 213-304-1927
Glorietta Al Martin heydaddyal@yahoo.com 818-515-1483
GSC #3 Andrew Haig adhaig@gmail.com 818-726-2562
Montrose Daniel Mendoza Daniel.Mendoza@lacdc.org 626-660-6270
Montrose Jesus Alvidrez alvidrezfam@gmail.com 323-803-3515
Mountain Stewart Sherrit sherrits@pacbell.net 818-653-8310
Lower Rosemont Eric Schwarzmann eschwarzmann@yahoo.com 818-326-1469
Lower Rosemont Ivan Martinez ivamar1509@yahoo.com 323-422-6337
Upper Rosemont Walter & Paco Larreynaga walt68@gmail.com 818-469-2221
Scholl #1 Vic Markarian vicmarkarian@yahoo.com 818-445-7762
Scholl #2 Jamie Angell angelljk@oxy.edu 323-356-2380
Scholl #3 Matthew Fairshter fairshter@earthlink.net 626-695-1467
Toll #1 Richard Begian richbegian@yahoo.com 818-970-7814
Toll #2 Jose Acosta chuya40@gmail.com 626-905-1053
Wilson Dave Connors davidsconnors@gmail.com 415-378-4256
Lance Luckey lanceluckey@yahoo.com 818-370-2850
Jim Ondrejko vjko77@charter.net 818-384-4961