This Year’s Sponsors

Thank you to our Gold and Silver sponsors. Please show your appreciation by supporting our sponsors.

If you would like to be included on this honorable list, please see our Online Sponsor Form.

Gold Sponsors

DICK’S SPORTING GOODS PASADENA
3359 Foothill Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91107
626-351-1843
DeAnna Holland
www.dickssportinggoods.com

ONCE UPON A TIME BOOKSTORE
2207 Honolulu Ave. Montrose, CA 91020
818-248-9668
Maureen Palacios
www.shoponceuponatime.com
Maureen@onceupona.com
CONRADS FAMILY RESTAURANT GLENDALE
820 North Central Ave.
Glendale, CA 91203
818-246-6547
Anett Anett
www.conradsglendale.com
RITA’S ITALIAN ICE OF LA CAÑADA FLINTRIDGE
468 Foothill Blvd.
La Cañada Flintridge, CA 91011
818-790-0406
Chris Rodgers
www.ritasoflacanada.com
www.facebook.com/ritaslacanada
2iceguys@gmail.com
THINKRELINK
242 West Foothill Blvd.
Monrovia, CA 91016
626-253-4557
Ryan Asao
www.thinkrelink.com
Ryan@thinkrelink.com
THE ORTHODONTIC STUDIO
3600 North Verdugo Road # 200
Glendale, CA 91208
818-542-9800
Dr. Rozheh Babaan
www.TheOrthoStudio.com
BJ’S RESTAURANTS AND BREWHOUSE GLENDALE
101 North Brand Blvd.
Glendale, CA 91203
310-714-7175
Shumaila Panhwar
www.bjsreestaurants.com
spanhwar@bjsrestaurant.com
TAIX FRENCH RESTAURANT
1911 Sunset Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90026
213-484-1265
Mike Taix
www.taixfrench.com
info@taixfrench.com
JACK V. TUNZI D.D.S.
500 East Olive Avenue # 660
Burbank, CA 91501
818-567-0100
Jack V. Tunzi
Dds8537@sbcglobal.net
THE M SHOP
5041 Eagle Rock Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90041
323-257-5773
Joe Barrios
www.themshop.com
service@themshop.com
GALPIN FORD
15500 Roscoe Blvd.
North Hills, CA 91343
818-787-3800
Alan Skobin
Brad Boeckmann
www.galpinford.com
askobin@galpin.com
GRIFFITH PARK PONY RIDES
4400 Crystal Springs Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90027
Griffith Park Entrance
323-664-3266
Hank and Duane Bronk
www.griffithparkponyride.com
gpponyride@att.net
BRACES BY BERGH
1111 North Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91202
818-242-1173
Brian Bergh
www.BracesByBergh.com
drbergh@bracesbybergh.com
RON’S TIRE AND WHEEL
12830 Sherman Way
North Hollywood, CA 91605
818-764-1560
Ray Krumian
www.rtwmotoring.com
ray@rtwmotoring.com
BURGER KING LA CRESCENTA
3517 Foothill Blvd.
La Crescenta, CA 91214
818-243-1687
Robert Stevenson 11
sriwhopper@yahoo.com
BEAVER TRANSPORTATION
8932 Woodman Avenue Suite # 218
Arleta, CA 91331
562-216-5579
Sarmen Haghverdi
venusbvr@yahoo.com
MEDICAL CENTER DENTAL CARE, INC.
8300 Valley Circle Blvd. Suite B
West Hills, CA 91304
818-348-6068
Christina Dizon DDS & Adarsh Malhotra DDS
Mcdc7325@yahoo.com
LAW OFFICES OF MARO BURUNSUZYAN
550 North Brand Blvd, Suite 1660
Glendale, CA 91203
818-419-9971
Maro Burunsuzyan
attorneymaro@yahoo.com
CASH WORLD
241 East 7th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90014
818-371-5079
Khoren Yanikyan
cashworldk@gmail.com
MATCHMAKING VIP
5670 Wilshire Blvd. 18th Floo
Los Angeles, CA 90036
310-881-7227
Louie Felix
www.matchmakingvip.com
felix@MatchmakingVIP.com
THE SPOT GOURMET
1936 West Glenoaks Blvd.
Glendale, CA 91201
818-861-7335
Patty Fallahee
www.thespotgourmet.com
patty@thespotgourment.com
WALCH & WALCH, A LAW CORPORATION
301 North Lake Avenue, 7th Floor
Pasadena, CA 91101
626-844-6697
Spencer Walch
spencerdwalch@walchlawfirm.com
FACEY MEDICAL GROUP
2601 West Alameda Ave. Suite 100
Burbank, CA 91505
855-723-3005
11333 North Sepulveda Blvd.
Mission Hills, CA 91345
818-365-9631
www.facey.com
THE WOODLANDS GROUP, INC.
2153 Verdugo Blvd.
Montrose, CA 91020
818-612-4609
Charie Bernabe
www.thewoodlandsllc.com
charie@thewoodlandsllc.com
GOT DI INSURANCE MARKETING
PO Box 5357
Glendale, CA 91221
866-468-3410
Arthur Tovmasian
www.GotDisabilityInsurance.com
Arthur@gotdisability.com
COMMUNICATIONS CORPORATION OF AMERICA, INC.
13195 Freedom Way
Boston, Virginia 22713
540-547-1700
Steve Fisher
www.cca.net
Steve.Fisher@cca.net
DFS FLOORING
15651 Saticoy Street
Van Nuys, CA 91406
818-374-5201
Drew Petersen
www.dfsflooring.com
drewp@dfsflooring.com
JOHNNY HARRISON LEXUS OF GLENDALE
1221 South Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91204
818-550-3975
Johnny Harrison
www.lexusofglendale.com
johnnyharrison@lexusofglendale.com
TOGOS/BASKIN ROBBINS OF LA CRESCENTA
2611 Foothill Blvd.
La Crescenta, CA 91214
818-248-8244
Nav Mistry
www.baskinrobbins.com
BELLAIRE PHARMACY
12650 Sherman Way # 9
North Hollywood CA 91605
818-765-1025
Armen Minasian, Pharm. D.
www.bellairepharmacy.com
minasianarmen@yahoo.com
DONALD WURST CONSTRUCTION
3025 Paraiso Way
La Crescenta, CA 91214
310-487-8133
Donald Wurst
donwurst@yahoo.com
LAW OFFICES OF VADIM YUZEFPOLSKY
500 North Brand Blvd, # 1250N
Glendale, CA 91203
818-553-8074
Vadim Yuzefpolsky
Vadim.lawyer@yahoo.com
THE JOINT GLENDALE
The Joint Logo350 North Glendale Avenue, Unit A
Glendale CA 91206
818-242-6001
Andrew Haig
www.chiropractorglendaleca-thejoint.com
glendalenorth@thejoint.com
SIERRA PACIFIC MORTGAGE
San Diego, CA 92120

619-717-8995
Ryan Engh
www.homeloansSD.com
Ryan.Engh@SPM1.com
NISSAN OF DOWNTOWN L. A.
635 West Washington Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90015
213-748-4501
R. Luengo
rluengo@dtlamotors.com
L A STRIKERS FC
562-436-8600
Steven Miller
www.lastrikersfc.com
J’s MAIDS & MAINTENANCE
J's Maids Logo3550 Foothill Blvd.
La Crescenta, CA 91214
818-248-2001, Ext 223
Chris Waldheim, RBSM
www.JsMaids.com
www.WeCleanGreen.com
Chris@JsMaids.com
BLAZE PIZZA GLENDALE GALLERIA
Blaze Pizza logoGlendale Galleria, Top Floor-Bloomingdale’s Wing
100 West Broadway
Glendale, CA 91210
818-662-8777
Bart Ring
www.blazepizza.com
1018Glendale@blazepizza.com
OPENING IN LATE APRIL 2014

Silver Sponsors

RADNET, INC
BREAK MEDIA
JOSELITO’S MEXICAN FOOD MONTROSE
MONTROSE PET HOSPITAL
ARMEN MINASIANSAN
SAN MARINO ADHD RESEARCH AND TREATMENT CENTER
ALFARO CONSULTING, LLC
LOS ANGELES FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
SUPERVISOR MICHAEL D. ANTONOVICH
BTI GROUP
GREINES MARTIN STEIN & RICHLAND LLC
OURFALIAN & OURFALIAN, ATTORNEYS AT LAW
360 GROUP INTERNATIONAL, INC.
BROWN, WHITE & NEWHOUSE LLP
APARICIO LAW