This Year’s Sponsors

Thank you to our Gold and Silver sponsors. Please show your appreciation by supporting our sponsors.

If you would like to be included on this honorable list, please see our Online Sponsor Form.

Gold Sponsors

DICK’S SPORTING GOODS PASADENA
3359 Foothill Blvd.
Pasadena, CA 91107
626-351-1843
DeAnna Holland
www.dickssportinggoods.com

ONCE UPON A TIME BOOKSTORE
2207 Honolulu Ave. Montrose, CA 91020
818-248-9668
Maureen Palacios
www.shoponceuponatime.com
Maureen@onceupona.com
CONRADS FAMILY RESTAURANT GLENDALE
820 North Central Ave.
Glendale, CA 91203
818-246-6547
Anett Anett
www.conradsglendale.com
BRACES BY BERGH
1111 North Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91202
818-242-1173
Brian Bergh
www.BracesByBergh.com
drbergh@bracesbybergh.com
WALCH & WALCH, A LAW CORPORATION
301 North Lake Avenue, 7th Floor
Pasadena, CA 91101
626-844-6697
Spencer Walch
spencerdwalch@walchlawfirm.com
TOGOS/BASKIN ROBBINS OF LA CRESCENTA
2611 Foothill Blvd.
La Crescenta, CA 91214
818-248-8244
Nav Mistry
www.baskinrobbins.com
BELLAIRE PHARMACY
12650 Sherman Way # 9
North Hollywood CA 91605
818-765-1025
Armen Minasian, Pharm. D.
www.bellairepharmacy.com
minasianarmen@yahoo.com
THE JOINT... THE CHIROPRACTIC PLACE
The Joint Logo350 North Glendale Avenue, Unit A
Glendale CA 91206
818-242-6001
Andrew Haig
www.chiropractorglendaleca-thejoint.com
glendalenorth@thejoint.com
BLAZE PIZZA GLENDALE GALLERIA
Blaze Pizza logoGlendale Galleria, Top Floor-Bloomingdale’s Wing
100 West Broadway
Glendale, CA 91210
818-662-8777
Bart Ring
www.blazepizza.com
1018Glendale@blazepizza.com
ULTRA MOBILE
3195 Red Hill Ave.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
888-777-0446
Jesse Anderson
www.ultra.me
jesse@ultra.me
CARLOS C. GARCIA, DDS
3465 N. Verdugo Road
Glendale, CA 91208
818-249-1819
Carlos Garcia, DDS
www.carloscgarciadds.com
smile@carloscgarciadds.com
ORTHOPAEDIC & SPORTS SURGEONS OF THE FOOTHILLS
1818 Verdugo Blvd, Suite 402
Glendale, CA 91208
Loren M. Geller, MD
www.orthsports.org
luhersey@vomg.org
THE DREAM CENTER
2301 Bellevue Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90026
M. Barnett
www.dreamcenter.org
mbarnett@dreamcenter.com
VERDUGO HILLS MEDICAL GROUP
1818 Verdugo Blvd., Suite #108
Glendale, CA 91208
818-790-1145
Nancy.vhmg@gmail.com
THE WOODLANDS GROUP
2153 Verdugo Blvd.
Montrose, CA 91020
818-612-4609
Vickie Curry
charie@thewoodlandsllc.com
Vickie@thewoodlandsllc.com
DELPHI ACADEMY OF LOS ANGELES

11341 Brainard Avenue
Lake View Terrace, CA 91342
818-583-1070
Joan Roeschke
www.delphila.org/
Joan_Roeschke@delphiLA.org
FURNITURE TOWN PLUS
4550 Cutter Street
Los Angeles, CA 90039
818-245-8444
www.FurnitureTownPlus.com
FurnitureTownPlus@yahoo.com
BAILEY'S PLUMBING
655 Burchett Street
Glendale, CA 91202
818-242-5969
Hal Hanable
Hal.hanable@facebook.com

Silver Sponsors

SEAROCK STAFFORD CM, INC.
VAHEH SETAGHIAN-STATE FARM AGENT
LAW OFFICES OF ABKAIRAN & ASSOCIATES
FERNANDO JAUREGUI, WORLEY PARSONS
RADNET, INC.
ANY POINT OF VIEW INC.
RITA’S ITALIAN ICE OF LA CANADA FLINTRIDGE
AZUL BY MOUSSY
LOS ANGELES FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
PACIFIC PRECISION COMPANY
STAR FORD / LINCOLN GLENDALE